879. Discovering New Forms of Lasagna

In my previous mind, the first requirement of lasagna was lots of stretchy cheese, 3 layers thick.  When I made the vegan commitment I decided I would never even try to duplicate lasagna, especially after trying many vegan cheeses.

I know, some of those cheeses are supposed to be so wonderful –  tasty and even melty!  But not for me – nope, I don’t think so. I know plenty of people that like them, I just haven’t developed a liking to them.  And so I’ve been happy to not have cheese, for there is a lot of great food to eat without cheese and I really don’t miss it.  But this isn’t about cheese, it’s about lasagna.

Continued…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

