Change of Season – Change of Blog !

Change is a’brewin! And yes, change is good : )

When I moved my blog from one host to another it was because of the flexibility available to me, so now I will put it to the full test!

I will be dividing my blog into pages. Why?  Because I write on different topics and throw them all together tossed salad method, and I’ve come to realize that readers are typically interested in the one topic that brought them in, not necessarily everything else  I write about.  The option will be available to read everything I write, or to have rss feeds for just the one page.  That’s the plan anyway, and I’ve been playing on test blogs testing it, so I hope it works.

I’m also ramping up for Vegan MoFo.  Vegan what?  31 days of non-stop blogging on vegan goodness – more info here http://www.veganmofo.com/

So what does this mean to you?

If you want to follow everything I write – subscribe to this homepage rss feed.  However if you’re only interested in one of my pages – 888 Reasons, The Vegan Camper, Super Easy Vegan, The Veg Coach Show recipes, or Spiritual Vegan, you can go to that page and subscribe just to that!  Easy schmeasy – I hope.

Would love to hear comments on your thoughts of the new layout.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

